This event is now over

Event Details

About

 

NASSCOM Diversity and Inclusion Summit 2015

As a part of best practices sharing and in order to move ahead with the diversity agenda, NASSCOM Diversity and Inclusion initiative is putting together a Diversity conference this year too.  While the past NASSCOM Diversity and Inclusion Summits have addressed the issues around Diversity and Inclusion actions at the workplace and How to Make Diversity Work, the theme of the NASSCOM Diversity and Inclusion Summit 2015 is “Empowering Inclusion”. The objective of the conference is to bring the initiative into the mainstream as a business imperative and synergize with the agenda of Inclusive Growth.

The focus of the summit is around

1.          Empowering the Organizations

2.          Empowering Individuals

3.          Empowering the Customers

 

An Inclusive workplace empowers the industry by providing diversity in thought and an enhanced labour pool. 

Contact

Ms. Bharati Kapoor/Nandita V
Mr. Ashok Pamidi
Tel: 91 080 41151705/6
Email: bharati@nasscom.in
Email: nandita@nasscom.in
Email: apamidi@nasscom.in

Ms. Padmapriya Chilakamarti
Tel: 91 040 66366111/222
Email: padmapriya@nasscom.in

Ms. Nikita Shah
Tel:91 044 42327171/7272
Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Ms. Chetna Desai
Tel:91 022 28234844/51
Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Ms. Shruti Verma/Nidhi Gupta
Tel:91 011 47670100
Email: shruti@nasscom.in
Email: nidhi@nasscom.in

www.nasscom.in/dni

Venue

Hotel The LaLiT Ashok
Kumar Krupa High Grounds
Bengaluru , Karnataka
India

Map